Contact Us - KYTX CBS 19 Tyler Longview News Weather Sports

Contact Us

Contact KYTX-TV

CBS19 & MYTX
2211 ESE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone (903) 581-2211
Fax (903) 581-5769

For Closed Captioning Issues
jcjohnson@cbs19.tv

Website and Mobile Support

John Gaston
General Manager
jgaston@cbs19.tv 

 Lorri Allen
News Director
lallen@cbs19.tv 

Holly Austin-Carroll
Local Sales Manager
hcarroll@cbs19.tv 

Judy Oglesby
Community Relations Director
joglesby@cbs19.tv

Dave Goldman
Web Content Producer
dgoldman@cbs19.tv 

J.C. Johnson
Chief Engineer
jcjohnson@cbs19.tv

Frank Raker
Commercial Production
fraker@cbs19.tv

 

 

 

Chris Nesbit
General Sales Manager
cnesbitt@cbs19.tv 

Nancy Denton
Business Manager
ndenton@cbs19.tv   

Connie Jobe
Traffic Manager
cjobe@cbs19.tv 

Mark Allen
Promotions Manager
markallen@cbs19.tv    

Kevin Meyer
Director of Creative Services
kmeyer@cbs19.tv

Steve Jackson
News Assignment Manager
sjackson@cbs19.tv

 

 

   
Powered by WorldNow

CBS19, MYTX & KCEB
2211 ESE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone (903) 581-2211
Fax (903) 581-5769

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2004 - 2014, WorldNow and KYTX, Owned and Operated by London Broadcasting Company.
All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.