Advertise With Us

Contact KYTX-TV

CBS19 & MYTX
2211 ESE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone (903) 581-2211
Fax (903) 581-5769

Chris Nesbitt
General Sales Manager
cnesbitt@cbs19.tv

Holly Austin-Carroll
Local Sales Manager
hcarroll@cbs19.tv

Michael Yanez
Digital Specialist/Webmaster
myanez@cbs19.tv

Angela Hanley
Longview Account Executive
ahanley@cbs19.tv

Charlotte Davis
Longview Account Executive
cdavis@cbs19.tv

Pat Zips
Account Executive
pzips@cbs19.tv

Clint Yeatts
Account Executive
cyeatts@cbs19.tv

Joe Elliott
Account Executive
jelliott@cbs19.tv

Margie Phillips
Account Executive
mphillips@cbs19.tv

Deborah Masia
National/Local Sales Asst.
dmasia@cbs19.tv


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment
TRENDING VIDEOS