Advertise With Us
Contact KYTX-TV CBS19 & MYTX
2211 ESE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone (903) 581-2211
Fax (903) 581-5769

Holly Austin-Carroll
Interim Sales Director/Local Sales Manager
hcarroll@cbs19.tv

Angela Hanley
Longview Account Executive
ahanley@cbs19.tv

Charlotte Davis
Longview Account Executive
cdavis@cbs19.tv

Pat Zips
Account Executive
pzips@cbs19.tv

Clint Yeatts
Account Executive
cyeatts@cbs19.tv

Joe Elliott
Account Executive
jelliott@cbs19.tv

Margie Phillips
Account Executive
mphillips@cbs19.tv

Chad Morris
Account Executive
cmorris@cbs19.tv

Brian Burgess
Digital Sales Specialist 
bburgess@cbs19.tv

Ashley Davidson
National/Local Sales Asst.
adavidson@cbs19.tv
Whitley Crawford 
Digital Sales Assistant
wcrawford@cbs19.tv
Online Credit Application:                                                                                                                                       Click here for our credit application to get started.
ADVERTISING TERMS AND CONDITIONS                                                                                                             Your purchase of any broadcast or online advertising is subject to TEGNA’s standard advertising terms and conditions, which are available here.