DALLAS & HOUSTON - The NFL released the full schedules for the 2017 season. The Cowboys and Texans will each make several appearances on national TV and each team will play one Monday Night Football game. Below are the full schedules for each team.

DALLAS COWBOYS 2017 SCHEDULE

Week 1 - Sunday, Sept. 10 vs. New York Giants (7:30 PM)

Week 2 - Sunday, Sept. 17 at Denver Broncos (3:25 PM)

Week 3 - Monday, Sept. 25 at Arizona Cardinals (7:30 PM)

Week 4 - Sunday, Oct. 1 vs. Los Angeles Rams (12:00 PM)

Week 5 - Sunday, Oct. 8 vs. Green Bay Packers (3:25 PM)

Week 6 - BYE

Week 7 - Sunday, Oct. 22 at San Francisco 49ers (3:05 PM)

Week 8 - Sunday, Oct. 29 at Washington Redskins (3:25 PM)

Week 9 - Sunday, Nov. 5 vs. Kansas City Chiefs (3:25 PM) - on CBS 19

Week 10 - Sunday, Nov. 12 at Atlanta Falcons (3:25 PM)

Week 11 - Sunday, Nov. 19 vs. Philadelphia Eagles (7:30 PM)

Week 12 - Thursday, Nov. 23 vs. Los Angeles Chargers (3:30 PM) - on CBS 19

Week 13 - Thursday, Nov. 30 vs. Washington Redskins (7:25 PM)

Week 14 - Sunday, Dec. 10 at New York Giants (3:25 PM)

Week 15 - Sunday, Dec. 17 at Oakland Raiders (7:30 PM)

Week 16 - Sunday, Dec. 24 vs. Seattle Seahawks (3:25 PM)

Week 17 - Sunday, Dec. 31 at Philadelphia Eagles (12:00 PM)

HOUSTON TEXANS 2017 SCHEDULE

Week 1 - Sunday, Sept. 10 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars (12:00 PM) - on CBS 19

Week 2 - Thursday, Sept. 14 at Cincinnati Bengals (7:25 PM)

Week 3 - Sunday, Sept. 24 at New England Patriots (12:00 PM) - on CBS 19

Week 4 - Sunday, Oct. 1 vs. Tennessee Titans (12:00 PM) - on CBS 19

Week 5 - Sunday, Oct. 8 vs. Kansas City Chiefs (7:30 PM)

Week 6 - Sunday, Oct. 15 vs. Cleveland Browns (12:00 PM) - on CBS 19

Week 7 - BYE

Week 8 - Sunday, Oct. 29 at Seattle Seahawks (3:05 PM) - on CBS 19

Week 9 - Sunday, Nov. 5 vs. Indianapolis Colts (12:00 PM) - on CBS 19

Week 10 - Sunday, Nov. 12 at Los Angeles Rams (3:05 PM) - on CBS 19

Week 11 - Sunday, Nov. 19 vs. Arizona Cardinals (12:00 PM)

Week 12 - Monday, Nov. 27 at Baltimore Ravens (7:30 PM)

Week 13 - Sunday, Dec. 3 at Tennessee Titans (12:00 PM) - on CBS 19

Week 14 - Sunday, Dec. 10 vs. San Francisco 49ers (12:00 PM)

Week 15 - Sunday, Dec. 17 at Jacksonville Jaguars (12:00 PM) - on CBS 19

Week 16 - Monday, Dec. 25 vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (3:30 PM)

Week 17 - Sunday, Dec. 31 at Indianapolis Colts (12:00 PM) - on CBS 19