Advertise With Us

Contact KYTX-TV CBS19 & MYTX
2211 ESE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone (903) 581-2211
Fax (903) 581-5769

Cheryl Olive
Director of Sales
COlive@cbs19.tv

Holly Austin-Carroll
Account Executive
hcarroll@cbs19.tv

Patrice Minor
Sales Associate
PMinor@cbs19.tv

Charlotte Davis
Longview Account Executive
cdavis@cbs19.tv

Pat Zips
Account Executive
pzips@cbs19.tv

Joe Elliott
Account Executive
jelliott@cbs19.tv

Margie Phillips
Account Executive
mphillips@cbs19.tv

Rachel Willis
Account Executive
RWillis@cbs19.tv

Brian Burgess
Digital Sales Manager 
bburgess@cbs19.tv

Ashley Davidson
National/Local Sales Asst.
adavidson@cbs19.tvWhitley Crawford
Digital Sales Assistant
wcrawford@cbs19.tvFor advertising, please contact or Director of Sales, Cheryl Olive.Online Credit Application: Click here for our credit application to get started.ADVERTISING TERMS AND CONDITIONSYour purchase of any broadcast or online advertising is subject to TEGNA’s standard advertising terms and conditions, which are available here.