Freeze Warning for East Texas

TYLER (KYTX) -- The National Weather Service has issued a freeze warning from 12:00 a.m. to 9 a.m. Tuesday.  That goes for most of the northern counties in East Texas.  The warning is issued for Cherokee, Camp, Gregg, Harrison, Morris, Nacogdoches, Panola, Rusk, Shelby, Smith, Titus and Upshur counties among others across the region.  The NWS says be sure to take care of plants since the freeze will impact tender vegetation. Pet owners may also want to bring inside their pets.



To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment