Gregg County approves new ESD No. 1 board commissioner

LONGVIEW/GREGG COUNTY (KYTX) - Gregg County Commissioners Court this morning approved John Morgan as the newest commissioner of the county's Emergency Services District No. 1.

Morgan replaces Tony Martin, who resigned from the board of commissioners after six years as board president. Martin is moving to Nevada.

New officers for the ESD Board of Commissioners is president David Funderburk, vice-president Mike Lee, secretary-treasurer Phil Thacker and assistant treasurer James Wilson.


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment