UT Tyler Announces Second EHCA Cohort

University of Texas at Tyler:

TYLER (KYTX) - The University of Texas at Tyler has admitted 25 students to its executive master of public administration in health care administration degree program for the fall 2012 semester, Dr. Martin Slann, College of Arts and Sciences dean, announced.

Offered within the UT Tyler Department of Social Sciences, the hybrid program is designed for busy health care professionals and administrators who have reached a point in their careers where they need advanced skills and knowledge to manage staff, organizations and health systems. It is the first program of its kind in East Texas.

Students are listed by hometown.

BEAUMONT – Randi Bledsoe.  

BENBROOK – Roberta Nicholls.  

DALLAS – Rossia Avery and Aric Whitington.

FORT WORTH – Alina M. Grays and Scott Muchow.

GILMER – Danny Robinson.

HAWKINS – Kenneth Wesley Wuerch.

HOUSTON – Shanik Medina and Elizabeth Mitchell.

JACKSONVILLE – Suzanne Fisher.

KELLER – Mona Gaw and Vicky Whitaker.

LANCASTER – Patricia Ann Vickerie.

LONGVIEW – Kell Ann Baggett and Joseph Sutton.

MISSION – David S. De La Rosa.

NACOGDOCHES – Dorothy Collier.

PFLUGERVILLEJimmy Clyde Epperson Jr.

ROCKWALL – Bonnie Lankford.

TYLER – Chris Bergfeld, Neil Davis, Emmanuel Ifeanyi Elueze and Randell King.

WHITEHOUSE – Tim Holland Jr.


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment