UT Tyler Announces Second EHCA Cohort - KYTX CBS 19 Tyler Longview News Weather Sports

UT Tyler Announces Second EHCA Cohort

University of Texas at Tyler:

TYLER (KYTX) - The University of Texas at Tyler has admitted 25 students to its executive master of public administration in health care administration degree program for the fall 2012 semester, Dr. Martin Slann, College of Arts and Sciences dean, announced.

Offered within the UT Tyler Department of Social Sciences, the hybrid program is designed for busy health care professionals and administrators who have reached a point in their careers where they need advanced skills and knowledge to manage staff, organizations and health systems. It is the first program of its kind in East Texas.

Students are listed by hometown.

BEAUMONT – Randi Bledsoe.  

BENBROOK – Roberta Nicholls.  

DALLAS – Rossia Avery and Aric Whitington.

FORT WORTH – Alina M. Grays and Scott Muchow.

GILMER – Danny Robinson.

HAWKINS – Kenneth Wesley Wuerch.

HOUSTON – Shanik Medina and Elizabeth Mitchell.

JACKSONVILLE – Suzanne Fisher.

KELLER – Mona Gaw and Vicky Whitaker.

LANCASTER – Patricia Ann Vickerie.

LONGVIEW – Kell Ann Baggett and Joseph Sutton.

MISSION – David S. De La Rosa.

NACOGDOCHES – Dorothy Collier.

PFLUGERVILLEJimmy Clyde Epperson Jr.

ROCKWALL – Bonnie Lankford.

TYLER – Chris Bergfeld, Neil Davis, Emmanuel Ifeanyi Elueze and Randell King.

WHITEHOUSE – Tim Holland Jr.

Powered by WorldNow

2211 ESE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone (903) 581-2211
Fax (903) 581-5769

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KYTX. All Rights Reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices.