Three Pine Tree ISD Trustees sworn in - KYTX CBS 19 Tyler Longview News Weather Sports

Three Pine Tree ISD Trustees sworn in

Posted: Updated:


GREGG COUNTY (KYTX) - Three Pine Tree ISD Trustees were sworn-in at the May 20th special Board meeting.  

Official election results were canvassed, showing that voters re-elected incumbents, Terre Dunn, Place 4 and Charley Peck, Place 5.  Voters also voted in Will Adamson for Place 3, which was vacated by Linda Davis, who resigned after serving the PT Board of Trustees for 6 years.

The Board also elected officers for 2013-2014 to include: Charley Peck, President; Terre Dunn, Vice-President; Pat Noon, Secretary.

Powered by WorldNow

2211 ESE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone (903) 581-2211
Fax (903) 581-5769

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KYTX. All Rights Reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices.