Advertise With Us - KYTX CBS 19 Tyler Longview News Weather Sports

Advertise With Us

Contact KYTX-TV

CBS19 & MYTX
2211 ESE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone (903) 581-2211
Fax (903) 581-5769


Chris Nesbitt
General Sales Manager
cnesbitt@cbs19.tv

Holly Austin-Carroll
Local Sales Manager
hcarroll@cbs19.tv

Cynde Bell
Account Executive
cbell@cbs19.tv

Angela Hanley
Longview Account Executive
ahanley@cbs19.tv

Charlotte Davis
Longview Account Executive
cdavis@cbs19.tv

Pat Zips
Account Executive
pzips@cbs19.tv

Clint Yeatts
Account Executive
cyeatts@cbs19.tv

Joe Elliott
Account Executive
jelliott@cbs19.tv

Deborah Masia
National/Local Sales Asst.
dmasia@cbs19.tv

Brandi Ishmael
National/Local Sales Asst.
bishmael@cbs19.tv


Powered by WorldNow

CBS19, MYTX & KCEB
2211 ESE Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone (903) 581-2211
Fax (903) 581-5769

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KYTX. All Rights Reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices.